+
Program

Awareness

As blindness is irreversible, preventing eye injuries is still the best way to avoid trauma. Created by optometrists and eye care professionals, Securo Vision’s awareness program is accredited by Emploi-Québec. Its purpose is to educate workers on the risks of eye injuries and how to prevent them. Secuto Vision offers on-site training and DVDs.

To educate and prevent workers about the risks of eye injuries.

Program

COMPLIANCE

Our staff is trained to assess work stations at risk of industry eye injuries and advise your employees on selecting the most appropriate eye or face protection. Recommended products meet CSA Standards .

To make an assessment, by our trained Experts, occupationally exposed eye injuries.

To access online statistic follow-ups

Log in

and view or download your report

Online follow-up

Securo Vision can provide you with a monthly statistical report regarding your company’s purchase of non-prescription (plano) and prescription glasses. Purchase reports for prescription frames/lenses are available directly from the login tab at the top of the page.

Computerized
order form

Use the computerized order form to easily place your order for safety glasses with corrective lenses. The computerized form reproduces the agreement negotiated with Securo Vision and your employer. Simply follow three easy steps:

Get a copy of the form from your company’s designated person.

Consult the list of clinics
offering Securo Vision
safety frames.

Make an appointment
at one of these clinics.

The optometrist will complete and sign the form and assist you in choosing your safety frames. Once your frames are selected, the optometrist will send the authorization form to Securo Vision.

When your glasses are ready, they will be sent to the optometrist who will contact you to make an appointment and proceed with the necessary adjustments.

The largest network in Canada

With close to 800 clinics across Canada, you can easily find an OSI Member clinic near you. OSI is the largest network of independent optometrists which can also easily serve companies with international facilities.

View the map

+
Programme

Sensibilisation

La cécité étant un handicap irréversible, la prévention des accidents aux yeux est encore la meilleure façon de les éviter. Mis sur pied par des optométristes et des professionnels de la vision, le programme de sensibilisation de Securo Vision est accrédité par Emploi-Québec. Il vise à informer les travailleurs sur les risques de blessures aux yeux de même qu’à leur présenter des moyens de prévenir les accidents. Formation en entreprise et sur DVD.

Pour informer et prévenir les travailleurs sur les risques de blessures aux yeux.

Programme

Conformité

Notre personnel est formé pour évaluer les postes exposés à des risques de blessures des yeux en industrie et pour conseiller votre personnel quant au choix de la lunette ou protection faciale la plus appropriée. Les produits que nous recommandons sont tous conformes à la Norme CSA (ACNOR).

Pour faire évaluer, par nos Experts formés, les postes exposés à des risques de blessures des yeux.

Pour consulter
votre dossier

Se connecter

pour avoir accès au rapport

Suivi statistique

Securo Vision peut vous fournir un rapport statistique mensuel pour votre entreprise quant à sa consommation en lunettes neutres (plano) et avec prescription. Les rapports d’achats de montures/lentilles avec prescription sont également accessibles directement à partir de l’onglet connexion dans le haut de la page.

Bon de commande
informatisé

Utilisez le bon de commande informatisé pour faciliter le processus d’obtention de vos lunettes de protection avec lentilles correctrices. Le formulaire informatisé reproduit l’entente négociée avec Securo Vision et votre employeur ainsi que les choix présélectionnés par celui-ci. Il suffit de trois petites étapes faciles :

Vous procurer une copie du
formulaire
auprès de la
personne désignée dans
votre entreprise.

Consulter la liste des
cliniques
offrant des
montures de protection Securo
Vision.

Prendre rendez-vous
dans l’une de ces cliniques.

L’optométriste remplit, signe le formulaire et vous assiste dans le choix de votre monture de protection. Une fois votre lunette choisie, il fait parvenir le bon informatisé à Securo Vision.

Lorsque vos lunettes sont prêtes, elles sont envoyées chez l’optométriste qui communiquera avec vous pour prendre rendez-vous et faire les ajustements requis.

Le plus grand réseau au Canada

Avec près de 800 cliniques à travers le Canada, vous trouverez facilement près de chez vous une clinique membre du réseau Services Optométriques Inc. (SOI) auquel Securo Vision appartient. SOI est le plus grand regroupement d’optométristes pouvant aussi servir aisément les entreprises ayant des installations partout au pays.

Consultez la carte